It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Peoples lives in my city are very stressing. If we have places that make us to feel relax would be better for us. That is why I believe that the announcement of have a new movie theater soon in my neighborhood will be very beneficial for all. We will have a place to go to feel relax. I we will have revenues from that new construction.

To start with, I live in Miami which is a very stressful city to live. We have a lot of issues like public transportation issues,people that come from different countries, we have a lot of tourism too. All this things cause the people that live here to have a very hard time. Poor public transportation causes a lot of traffic which causes that people have to wake up in the morning earlier to go home and to spend more time going back home to school or work. More people from different places visiting Miami causes traffic jams too. That makes that people who live here are more stress out in addition to the economic situation that we have. If we could have more places to relief the stress would be better for us. We just could go there and spend a nice family time and the theater enjoying nice movies. That, would makes us be apart of our crude reality.I thing that this addition is needed in our community.My friends from other cities here in Florida go to the movies frequently and they have a lot of fun there.In my case I have to go 45 minutes away to enjoy a movie.

Second, If we have a new construction in our city we will have revenues from it. A new theater will bring more jobs opportunities to the community people. Moreover,the community will have tax revenues from the theater that could be use to improve the city issues like public transportation as well. In my brother city in Los Angeles they constructed a new stadium and that help that city to prosper. They improve the education there and a lot of people had jobs constructing the stadium.

To sum up, a new movie theater will be very helpful for my city. We will have so much benefits like entertainment, and revenues a jobs for my people. I hope that those ideas will be inspirational to brings more kind of construction in the future to Miami.