It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

I am completely disagree with building a new restaurant in my neighborhood. Although having a restaurant near the house has some advantages such as buying food whenever you feel hungry or you can walk to the restaurant, but I think the disadvantages that it bring to you does not worth it.

The most important determinant of building a restaurant near a place is that it brings a lot of noise and pollutions to our neighborhood. The restaurant brings many people to your neighborhood and a lot of people bring pollution and dirtiness to that place. I live in such a place. When I was a child our neighborhood was awesome. It was quiet and always clean and we were really happy to live in such a place and every afternoon children went out and played with their friends .But then there was a big restaurant near our house. Then it started to become noisy, messy and busy place. There is always a lot of cars and it is really hard to find a place to park our car. We cannot even see children’s playing in the street because it becomes a dangerous place.

Another disadvantage is that there is a lot of smells near that restaurant. They make a lot of different foods which are really tasty and it is hard to resist to the smells that they make, especially for children. But it is not good to eat foods in restaurant a lot because the food they make is not as healthy as a homemade food. They may not use good foodstuff and they may bring some illness to people who eat in restaurants regularly.

Despite all disadvantages that building a restaurant brings to a place, it has some benefits too. You can have a food whenever you feel hungry. You can also walk to that restaurant so you do not need to spend a lot of time finding a parking place.

But I think that the disadvantages of a building a restaurant near your neighborhood overweight the advantages of it.