It is more effective to study in a group of students than to study alone.

Studying is a very important part of life. You can study in a group or alone and that depends on your technique of studying. However, some people think that studying individually is more beneficial than studying in a group, while others believe that studying in group is better for students. In my opinion, I strongly agree with studying in group due to following two reasons.

Creating new ideas is the first reason of why studying in group is more beneficial than studying alone. When you study

with your classmates and work together on a specific subject you collect many new ideas and you can develop it easily.

With a group, there are many different minds thinking in different ways and with different ideas from different points of view, about the same subject. Thus, when you gather all this ideas and come up with a perfect combination idea. The semester project is the best example for studying in group, with my group we got a full grades in our project and we finished it in a short time because we divided the whole work among us.

Learning how to cooperate with others is the second reason of studying in a group is better than studying alone. In our world, cooperating with others is very important skill that you need to get a job and even to succeed. If you are being a close person and you do not like to work with others, certainly you will fail. As a students, studying in group is the first step for me to learn this skill that I will need it a lot in my future. Studying in group will help me to get used to others people and cooperate with people that may I just know them for the first time. For example, when you finish your study and you get your job, you will never feel uncomfortable and shy around new people there because you already got used to work with people in school and college.

Thus, in conclusion, studying in group is very essential to everyone of us. We can develop ideas together and improve them, also we can meet new friends and be confident when we meet new people in school or in work. Studying in group is easier and beneficial for the whole group members to accomplish their goals.