It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

No one can deny that there are both negative and positive aspects of friends. Some people prefer make new friends, however, other people would like keeping old friends. If I were to choose one, I would like holding my old friends for several reasons, which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

First of all, old friends are the best support that people can find from anyone, because they was, are, and will friends for so many years. In my case, when I pass through though time, I lost my parents in an accident car several years ago, and my friend was the most important person who stays with me in those rough times. I never forget his support.

Second, if you want to spend time old friend are better choise than a new one. Specially when people want to share anything that it special between each other. For instance, I’d like play tennis, but it is not only a game, also it is my best time on the day where I can talking with my friend about so much things. Thus, those tennis games I can share with old friends.

Finally, confident it is other virtue that old friend have. In other words, people can trust to them that they want. For example, I am living in Argentina, but for business reasons I have to move to US, and I did not who could take care my kids, but my best old friend offering me that he can doing it. For me was not only the best option, but also the best person who can take care my children.

In conclusion, for all those reasons I mentioned above, I firmly believe that old friends are better choise than make a new friends.