technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

No one can deny that technology has advantages and disadvantages. More specifically, it could cause children less creatives. There are people who think this statement is not totally right. However, there are other people agree. In my point of view, I believe that technology has so many positive reasons to stimulate children, and I will develop these reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, technology has a bad reputation for parents, because they think that could be harmful for kids for many reasons. furthermore, they prefer to come back to the past, in order to teach children in the old style without technology. However, there are some experts in this area who disagrees with them, and they prefer the technology as a new tool to teach children. These days kids at school are using laptop in order to make homework. There are a lot of software helping professors to make more efficient their jobs.

Second, in the last years, most of the houses have different devices such us computers, tablets, and televisions. nevertheless, older people claim that those devices are not necessary at home because children lose time watching those, indeed they spend so much time playing on the computers or watching tv, instead playing together. However, parents could put some rules to use it in order to have better deal of these devices. For example, on the television, there are educational channels where there are a lot of things to learn such as animals behavior, enviroment world and so many things.

Finally, educational method at home are becoming more common this days. One of the things that allow this kind of education is new technologies. regardless, there are many people who believe that it is better continue with traditional schools as was in the past than teach children at home. However, there are parents that need to teach or give education to their children at home, and addresses in this process technology is a useful tool that they can take advantages. Is a new way to stimulate children to keep learning more things.

In conclusion, for all those reasons I have mentioned above I believe that technology is a useful tool for kids to reise their creativity.