Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. Which do you prefer?

No one can deny that there are advantages and disadvantages about doing the same thing every time. Some people believe that is better keep doing the same thing always. However, some people prefer to practice new things. If I were to choose one, I would like to risk doing something new. I will develop these reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, both new skills and knowledges are two areas that people could improve doing new things. Nevertheless, some people do not want to take those risk in order to acquire new skills. Thus, those people continue a regular life without feel new experiences. In my case, definitely, I prefer to take the risk since I could incorporate something new in my life. For example, play the piano was a wish that I’d like to do until become older. Since I start to do it, it was so interesting and wonderful.

Second, other reason that it is recommended to do something new is because humans can discover different views about some topics. However, the main reason that people do not want to tray new experience is because they do not want change their opinion. But, If I have to give an advice, I believe that the best thing that people tray to do is listen new ideas. Thus, they can archive more viewpoints and they can rise their knowledge.

Finally, doing new things imply knowing new people. Thus, the interaction between people is one of the most important value that people can enjoy when they tray something different. I have to admit that these viewpoint have been influenced by my own experience. Few years ago, I bought a boat, but the problem was that I did not know how to sailing it. However, I decide to take some classes in order to learn how sail it, not only was the best decision that I could take because I still love sailing the boat, but also was the most important experience because I made so new friends with who continue to keep in touch.

In conclusion, for those reasons that I have mentioned above I prefer to keep learning new things instead leaving an annoying regular life.