It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

No one can deny that there are both negative and positive aspects of friends. Some people prefer to make new friends. However, other people would like to keep old friends. If I were to choose one, I would like to hold my old friends for several reasons, which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

First of all, old friends are the best support that people can find from anyone, because they were, are, and will friends for so many years. In my case, when I passed through though time, I lost my parents in an accident car several years ago, and my friend was the most crucial person who stays with me in those rough times. I never forget his support.

Second, if you want to spend time, old friends are a better choice than a new one. Especially when people want to share anything whit someone. For instance, I’d like to play tennis, but for me, it is not only a game, but also it is my best time on the day where I can talk with my friend about so many things. Thus, those tennis games I can share with old friends.

Finally, confident it is another virtue that old friend have. In other words, people can trust to them that they want. For example, I am living in Argentina, but for business reasons, I have to move to the US, and I did not know who could take care of my kids, but my best old friend offering me that he can do it. For me, it was not only the best option, but also the best person who can take care of my children.

In conclusion, for all those reasons I mentioned above, I firmly believe that old friends are a better choice than make new friends.