In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

In the last century the number of cars has increased. However, there are people who believe that in the next twenty years could be decrease them. I agree with this statement commuting time, sustainable life, and reducing cost of life. In the following paragraphs I will support my ideas in this issue.

First of all, commuting in big cities is became a huge issue for people. More specifically, public who go and come back from home to work take them many hours every day. At this point, big cities are working in figure out how it could be a better solution on this issue. One of the things that they are working is in commute by train, subway, or bus. Those public transport reduce the number of vehicles that people need to use to go work.

Second, in the last years, people are turning to a sustainable life. In order to obtain this goal, they prefer to use fewer cars. Furthermore, instead to have several cars at home, they are changing for having one car, and planning better the schedule day. Thus, if there were less cars in the word, it would lower environmental contamination.

Finally, in the past the cost of life was cheaper than it is nowadays. Since people try to figure out how they could reduce expenses on the budget, one suggestion is reduced highest cost. Of course, vehicles are one of the most expensive expense on home budget, and reducing the number of cars in every house, clearly it will reduce expenses.

In conclusion, I believe that in the future the number of cars will reduced because commute is becoming an issue for big cities, second; people are ending up in a sustainable life, and finally life is turning more expensive.