Describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt. Explain your choice.

Most of the countries have a lot of customs for share such as meals, dances, or music. If I were to choose one traditional custom of my country that I would like people adopt, I prefer to share a traditional meal. More specifically, Argentine barbeque is the most important meal that all people of the world would like to adopt, and I will develop those reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first thing that people have learn in order to do an Argentina barbeque style is how the meat is chosen. In Argentina meat has highest quality, and those characteristics of quality is because our cows harvest the best pasture directly of the land. In other words, other countries where cows are under a shelter and they are feed by people every day, and this method of raising is not a totally a natural process which leading to a different type of meat. Thus, people who want to make a barbeque they should be to start choosing argentine meat.

Second, cooking method is important to know for obtain a great meat texture and flavor. There are many kinds of grill, some of them use gas, and other use electricity, but in Argentina barbeque is made with coal or logs. Using coal or logs, the flavor and texture of meat is different from other meat cooked by other countries. For example, I have an Italian friend, and when he came to Argentina he turned to a passionate for Argentina meat. He bought in Italy a smoke grill, but he never could make the same kind of meal that he tasted in Argentina. That it was because he did not use the same method.

Finally, the recipe is the thirst step to finish the greatest barbeque. There are many kinds of formulas, but the simplest, the best. Drawing my own experience, people who put various things with meat, the flavor could change and become different tasty. I believe that putting salt and pepper is the best combination. Sometimes, adding some potatoes and onions may improve a bit the flavor. But, if someone ask me I think salt and pepper is simply enough.

In conclusion, I believe that Argentina barbeque style it the best custom that I would like to share with other foreign people from my country.