a new theater at my neighborhood

Theater entertainment has been developed in many cities. Moreover, in order to spread this entertainment more, companies are building theaters in neighborhoods. Some people think that building a theater in my area is not a great idea because if the business fails, the building would be abandoned. However, If I were to support this idea, I would support this plan for many reasons.

First, any new investment meant new jobs for people. Moreover, looking for a job is becoming hard for cities because there have been fewer investments. However, this is great news for local people, in order to build the theater, the company will need to hire people. So, this is an excellent opportunity for people who live around to find a stable job. In addition, after the building is finished needs, it will need people to run the business. Thus, this investment is completely a good idea for improving the neighborhood economy.

Second, following this idea further, new investments in neighborhoods increase the houses prices. Thus, people who live around should be happy because their assets will grow in a while. For example, close to my parent's house, it built a theater as well, and when they had to sell the house, the price was much more than they thought.

Finally, theaters are not only for shows and actor displays but also offer other activities such as classes for different ages. For instance, at theaters, people can learn different skills like music or displaying. Again, this is a great opportunity for neighbors from children to adults to be involved in many theater activities.

In conclusion, a theater in my neighborhood can be bad for some people because they prefer to keep the same. However, from my perspective, a theater is a perfect investment since it is an opportunity for people looking for a job, the neighborhood value will rise, and people can acquire new skills.