17 Your city or province has received a large donation or money to improve the education of children. It must choose between spending the money on improvement of early childhood education (for children ages 4 to 7) and spending the money on the improvement of education for older children (ages 11 to 14). Which do you think is the better option?

No one can deny that there are advantages and disadvantages to money donations. Specifically, when donations are for schools, and boards have a huge responsibility with the money. The question is where they invest the money. If I were to choose between early education or older education, I prefer to address the funds into the most initial levels, and I will develop those reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the initial school level is the future in communities. Furthermore, it is fundamentally important to have robust foundations in the first steps of education. In order to achieve this goal, I believe the best option is to work on younger children. For example, build a new classroom where students could have the latest technology, it should be a good investment for them.

A second area where students need more commodities is in the sports areas. Regardless, in most of the schools, there is a shield where students spend time working out, sometimes those places are not prepared for children. More specifically, I will try to develop a specific place where children can work out with the idea that those sport help them in the right development of their bodies. In other words, trying to avoid physical problems in the future.

Finally, children need to have access to do not only a full library but also need to have access to new educational software. According to modern governmental education, children require to use different online software in order to complete their educational programs. I think a good idea should be investing in the new computer classroom for children. Thus, they can finish with government guidance.

To sum up, for all those reasons I have mentioned above, I believe that the most critical age where should go the money of donations is in younger children.