Your city or province has recieved a large donation of money to improve the education of children. It must choose between spending the money on improvement of early childhood education (for children ages 4 to 7) and spending the money on improvement of educaiton for older children (ages 11 to 14). Which do you think is the better opinion? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The best way to increase your wealth is to invest money to your children, especially to their educaion. And, I personally believe that the younger they are the better will be result. That is why I would select the option to dedicate this money to children with ages from 4 to 7. In the following essay, I will elaborate on this idea.

To begin with, I think that in a period between 4 and 7 the love for education is forming. And it is government responsibility to teach our children how to learn and how to obtain knowledge. The beter it is done in early childhood the easier will be educational process for older children.

My experience is a compelling illustration of it. I have two sons 15 years old and 8 years old respectively. When the former was at age 4 we lived in military village with no access to good educational institutions. And the former had a dramatic problems during studying at school. On the other hand, when second son was born we moved to the regional center. It allowed him to visit best courses and children's clubs. Currently, he has not problems within the school. I think that this examples shows why money should be spent on early childhood education.

Secondly, there is not enough of kindergardens in my city. And it is a crucial problem not only for parents, but also for the economy of the city. Mother or father has to be at home and spent time with child till when child will be ready to go to school. Thus, parents stay at wome additional 3 or 4 years rather than contribute to their work. And to resolve this problem this donation should be spend to build new kindergardens and to enlarg current ones. I definatelly think that side effect of this approach will be city's economy growth, and this additional money could be spend to other edicational improvement for all categories of children

In conclution, I strongly believe that the mentioned donation should be allocated to enhance the early childhood education. This is because it will help children during future education, and, additionally, could help to boost the economy on my city.