Your city or province has recieved a large donation of money to improve the education of children. It must choose between spending the money on improvement of early childhood education (for children ages 4 to 7) and spending the money on improvement of educaiton for older children (ages 11 to 14). Which do you think is the better opinion? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The best way to increase your wealth is to invest money in your children, especially in their education. And, I personally believe that the younger they are the better will be result. That is why I would select the option to dedicate this money to children ages 4 to 7. In the following essay, I will elaborate on this idea.

To begin with, I think that in a period between 4 and 7 the love for education is forming. And it is government's responsibility to teach our children how to learn and how to obtain knowledge. The better it is done in early childhood the easier will be the educational process for older children.

My experience is a compelling illustration of it. I have two sons 15 years old and 8 years old respectively. When the former was at age 4 we lived in a military village with no access to good educational institutions. And the former had dramatic problems during studying at school. On the other hand, when the second son was born we moved to the regional center. It allowed him to visit the best courses and children's clubs. Currently, he has no problems with the school. I think that this example shows why money should be spent on early childhood education.

Secondly, there is not enough of kindergartens in my city. And it is a crucial problem not only for parents but also for the economy of the city. The mother or father has to be at home and spent time with the child till when the child will be ready to go to school. Thus, parents stay at home additional 3 or 4 years rather than contribute to their work. And to resolve this problem this donation should be spent to build new kindergartens and to enlarge current ones. I definitely think that the side effect of this approach will be the city's economic growth, and this additional money could be spent on other educational improvements for all categories of children

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the mentioned donation should be allocated to enhance early childhood education. This is because it will help children during future education, and, additionally, could help to boost the economy in my city.