Your city or province has received a large donation of money to improve the education of children. It must choose between spending the money on improvement of early childhood education(for children from ages 4 to 7) and spending the money on improvement of education for older children(ages 11 to 14). Which do you think is a better option?

knowledge is never wasted, whether it is given to a child of age between 4 to 7 or to the child of age between 11 to 14. However, if we start from basic then that would help them to build a better future. therefore, if I will get an opportunity to improve the education of the children then I will prefer to provide educate children who are of age between 4 to 7. I think in this way because of the few reasons which I will expound on in the following essay.

To start with, whenever we learn anything new, we start with basics so that we can solve any problem related to it. For instance, if we start teaching children with a basic arithmetic equation of mathematics like sum, add, multiplication, and division along with some basic logical reasoning concept then students can solve any tricky problem based upon it because all they have to do is apply the general formula. further, it is also convenient, as children of 11 to 14 years old are in high school. At this point, they have to choose between different options like science or commerce. therefore, it will be a little difficult to manage accordingly such as books for different subjects; biology, physics, economics, etc. so, comparatively, it will be more manageable to provide education to children below age 7. Moreover, children of age above 7, might not even know the basic concept because they did not get the facility at that time, so additional money and effort can be required to teach them, from the starting. Hence, that is why I will prefer to teach children of age below 7.

Second, children with a piece of basic knowledge can also apply for jobs when they get capable enough. There are different opportunities available for the youngster, who can earn money even by having a strong basic concept of mathematics; calculation, and logical reasoning. For instance, many manufacturing companies provide jobs to workers, from the local village, who has done their schooling up to the 9th class. Thus, In the future, this can help children give financial support to their families. even if they want to study further they can get a scholarship by qualifying for the exam without any difficulties.

In conclusion, I would say that I strongly believe that we should start teaching kids of age below 7 so that their basic get strong, which can help them make their future bright.