Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Every person in this world has different perceptive and ideas. But, they have been mocked for thinking in another direction. Each one of us is right in our own way, but what this society needs is to give a chance to express our thought. Those who have big idea, has been criticize or rejected for few drawback and illogical concept. But, after facing such harsh reality, those who passed through it, is the only one who lend to leave a lasting legacy. Therefore, I agree with the statement that those who stand through their idea after facing criticism and negative feedback, are the only one who make it at the end.

In the world of technology, brilliant mind is coming up with new innovative ideas. From 19th Century, eminent people have brought a lot of changes in society, just by their ideas. Those who are famous today, contribute their support to the development of society. For these people, the journey was not so easy. Such as Elon Musk, CEO of SpaceX company, has also been rejected many times, faced criticism and people use to mock his idea. But he stood firmly, dodging every bullet thrown toward him. Now he is known by every person in the world. His company is competing with NASA. So, If a person believes in his idea, even though rejected by many, only has the capability to stand for long.

Apart from story of innovator and the big business man, even general people also face rejection and criticism in the life. Well, it not as easy as it seem. Some it become difficult to handle when every time you try and get reject at the end. For example, a person who is trying to get a job and get reject for idea or a perception he/she hold. Every single person has gone through this phase. It has become a part of human life. Those who pass it, learn from it and grow, are the only one who shine at the end.

Well, it was all about those who are strong enough to handle it with patience and perseverance. But, not all finger are equal. Everyone person has different capacity bear thing and situation. Sometime, person get so affect that they get into depression. They lose all the hope. Therefore, One who has a brilliant idea, but cannot stand through rebukes and criticism, give up at the end. Not saying that they are not courageous effort. It is all about our own capacity and believe in our self.

Hence, I conclude that People who believe in themselves and their idea, are the only one who shines in the end. Even though they have misbalanced in their path many times.