young people enjoy more than older people

We live our life once, so we should enjoy at fullest. Every person in this world wants to make their life beautiful and memorable either they are young or age old. But when it comes to our fitness and health, young people enjoy more than older. As time passes, human get bound with health issues which make them less active and involved in adventures activities. Therefore, In my opinion, people enjoy their life when they are young in comparison to their old age. I believe in this this opinion for few reasons which I will explore in the following passage.

In our adulthood, we are more activity and enthuastic. We involve our-self more in adventurous activities such as para-gliding, sea-snoring etc. In short, younger people are full of energy and want to fill their life with great memories. People go for trekking, explore different place, learn about different cultures and feel relaxed. But as time pass, our energy decrease and health issues starts to lower our interest. We start to loose our enthuasium. Take an example of my grandfather, In his teenage, he used to enjoy a lot by doing many activity such as going for horse riding, hunting and playing polo. But now, In his 70's, he become so weak due to his illness that he do not feel even to go outside for a ride. This made me realized that as time passage, we loose our interest in worldly things. Hence, I can say that young people enjoy more in their life in comparison to their old age.

Apart from the energentic behaviour of a adult sometime it also about how we want to enjoy our life. As some people wants to spend their life by travelling and doing other interesting activities while other prefer to stay at home, read book and enjoy the peace. We cannot say that their ways are wrong . They have their own way of enjoyment. Such kind of enjoy is also preferable by older as well.

Thus, In conclusion, I would say that I agree with the topic that young people enjoy more than older because of their desire to live their life which is supported by their health. While it decrease as they become old.