Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? As long as they meet deadlines and attend meetings, company employees should be allowed to work any hours they choose. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

work routine should be managed in such a way that it should not only provide benefit to an organization but also be suitable for the employee. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement of having flexible time even though work meets the deadline. I will expound on this viewpoint in following paragraph.

To begin with, Organisation has many projects which are assigned to different members of the association. Those members have to work in a team and for that, they have to appoint a fixed time to work together on it. if employees will be given a choice to work at any time then there may be a high possibility that project may not complete on time. For example, if a task is assigned to a team of four-member and there all are working with flexible time. What can possible in this that if all of them have to arrange a meeting then some of them hase to give extra time becuase they have already complete their work but as they are in the team so that have to be present whenever they are called. this will not affect they other work and uniformity will not be maintained. that the reason, I disgare with the topic as this kind of work life will disturb uniformity and decrease productivity.

Secondly, A person has other work to do in their life; some have to study, some has to take care of their home or some has to involve in other work. if freedom will give to work at anytime then life of human get disturbed. Suppose, you are are going to pick up your child form the school and suddenly you are called to attend a emergency meeting becuase of someone else problem. even though you have completed you part of work. this will not only create disturbance in your work life but also in your personal life. such kind of work routine will create disbalance in your life. it would be better, if work is done only done in a particular time for all. if would be much better to have fixed time give only to the office work otherwise result will strongly affect both human as well as organisation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that freedom given at work to come at any time will tremendously impact both humans and the company. it is better to have a fixed routine to make things work smoothly and efficiently.