Do you agree or disagree with the following statement As long as they meet deadlines and attend meetings company employees should be allowed to work any hours they choose Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers

I think it is important to discuss this topic because it takes up a lot of room in the labor lives.

Some people argue the idea that employees should work on a set schedule while others oppose this claim.

In my point of view, the idea that employees should be able to work whenever hours they want, as long as they achieve their deadlines and attend all crucial meetings, rings true to me.

I feel this way for several causes, which I will explore in greater detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, I believe that some people work only to earn a living. Their job is not the first priority in life. As a result, it would be beneficial for companies to give their employees the highest degree of flexibility with regard to business hours as long as they complete their tasks. This approach is considered successful and effective and might return to companies for more productivity.

To continue, Each person has his or her own different preference for a daily plan and a preferred wake-up hour.

Many companies in today's society have already provided that benefit to their employees.

Because we are all different, having the freedom to make our own decisions is crucial.

For example, some people like to sleep longer and work later in the evening, whereas others prefer to begin completing their daily goals in the morning. Furthermore, we have varying levels of performance.

Some people are able to accomplish the task in 30 minutes, while others take an hour. Furthermore, if their employers offered flexible schedules, employees would have more time for their personal lives and families, vacation, or simply rest.

From what I have deliberated above, I reckon that allowing people to choose their own work hours is better than forcing them to work a prescribed schedule. This is mostly because doing so will raise production, improve attendance, and provide employees with a convenient work-life balance.