Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? As long as they meet deadlines and attend meetings, company employees should be allowed to work any hours they choose. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I completely agree with the following statement. Freedom for workers and flexible working hours should be a norm in most of the companies. I want to establish my own company in the nearest future, and and employees there will be definitely provided with such standards. The very first reason for it is to give workers more time for personal life. The second one are benefits for companies from such decisions.

Each person has his or her personal preferences in a daily schedule and a desirable time he or she want to wake up at. In a contemporary society many companies have already provided that perk for their employees. Nevertheless, that is mostly being occurred in a well-developed countries. Freedom to choose is important, because we are all different. I personally like to sleep longer and to study in the evening, when other prefer to start achieving their daily goals in the morning. Moreover, we have different level of performance. Somebody can complete the task for 20 minutes, when others tend to cope with it for an hour. Furthermore, people would have more time for their personal life and family, for travels or just for rest, if their companies proposed flexible timetable.

Another reason are the major advantages for companies. A right to choose makes any person happier. And when your employees are pleasant with the environment at their offices, their performance rises and they work with more enthusiasm. In most cases, people don't like their jobs mostly because of the hideous conditions. For example, my mom doesn't like her workplace very much because she is constantly controlled by the head office, and doesn't have freedom at all. The best decision for companies is to make a list of tasks for employees to complete and set a deadline.

Moreover, this action is also good in an economical way. With establishing flexible timetable, working from home can be also provided. Small tasks could be done at home by some employees, which means that less costs will be needed to supply workers with food in cafeteria and other additional activities.

Overall, freedom to choose your working time is an excellent idea, which should be provided in as many companies as possible. It not only will make the life of your employees better, but also will be an advantage for companies in an economical question.