Some people say that computers have made our life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree that computers have made our daily life easier and more simple. They wider our communication possibilities and made task managament more efficient. However, I can't deny the fact that some parts of computers, especially their screens, can have a detrimental impact on our performance.

First and foremost, computers gave us relatively free access to any general information we need. You can even buy specific courses online and accomplish them getting an appropriate degree.

Earlier, to find some information needed people could spend hours in libraries. This day and age, all you need is available on your laptop or smartphone. Secondly, internet opened the doors for a wide range of possibilities in finding a dream job. Sometimes, the appropriate computer and some skills is all you need to start your career. It's impressive that many amateurs can provide themselves with millions by showing their hobbies to spectators.

I understand why a lot of people consider computers as a waste of time and see it as a thing with a detrimental impact. In my consideration, in most cases these people are our grandparents. They were born and grown up during the other era and contemporary technologies weren't accessible to them. Growing up and watching their grandchildren having problems with eyesight, posture and health overall, can create a negative opinion about it. Nevertheless, it depends on the perspective in which you are looking at those creations.

The other reason I want to mention are connections and friends you can find using the computer and the internet. Some individuals can find them while playing games, other people on social media. There are a lot of ways of getting acquaintanced with strangers. Nevertheless, we should be very cautious about people we are speaking with and the information we are telling them.

To sum up, to my mind computers, as well as other technologies, provided us with wide range of prospective possibilities. We only need to know how to use them properly and how to retain safety while being online.