If you could go back to some time and place in the past, when and where would you go? Why?

Most of people have a lot of places where they wish to come back for many reasons. Specifically, those places could b cities or countries where people grew up or had some memories such as holidays, travels, or jobs. In my case, if I were to choose one, I would like to come back to Italy. I made a PhD in Italy, and I have greats remembers when I was there, which I will develop in the following paragraphs.

First of all, friends are one of the most important things that anyone could have an anyplace. So, when people want to return to some place in most of cases it is because they left or miss some old friend. Drawing my own experience, I made a lot in Italy, and I love to see them again if it could be possible. Not only we spent time together, but also we studied at the same group of research.

Second, Italy has so many things to visit around such us cities, little towns, mountains, rivers, and endless places. Furthermore, I left in love when I went to Venezia. In my point of view, it is the best city in the word. Venezia has all that you want, restaurants, churches, and the best tour that you can do on gondolas. It is amazing go around the city through those little river allies.

Finally, Italy, although has a sharp climate in each season, I enjoyed every day. For example, there are some sky centers, and at the beginning of winter, I love went there with friend to spend all day doing snowboard with them. Furthermore, in the summer on the other side of Italy there is the sea, where are beautiful beaches, and places to camp. It was other places where I miss to go.

In conclusion, eventually Italy is the place that I would to came back because, I left a lot of friends, it has many places to visit, and the seasons are wonderful.