If you could go to some time and place in the future, when and where would you go? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

If I could go to some time and place in the future I would choose a time range in 5 or 10 years. The first and the main reason for this is to take a slight look at my future, to know what skills I need to provide myself with. And the second one is to see what consequences the climate change will bring in 10 years or even earlier.

First and foremost, I would really like to know how my future will be established. I already have specific goals in perspective, and I do everything I can to achieve them. Nevertheless, it would be extremely helpful if I knew particular knowledge I need to obtain. And area of work which will take place in my future life. If I would have to choose a place to visit, it will definitely be my family house. I want to make sure that all of my family members are doing well. And if not, I would make everything possible to make the situation change when I got back to the present time.

The second reason for time travel is my concern about climate problems. Scientist have already predicted that approximately in 7 years the consequences from the bad influence we have on our planet would be inevitable. Luckily, nowadays scientists come out with new eco-solutions constantly. So, I believe that in some years we will be dealing with this situation successfully. Following this statement, to help scholars to find new solutions these days it would be very helpful to investigate technologies of the future. But, ecology situation which will take place in the future could be also disappointing and even tragical. That means that action should take place as fast as possible.

Overall, in my opinion we should always concentrate on our future, that is why I would never go to past years. For me, the most important points are my own achievements and my family. The second place takes the climate change, because it is the global problem which effects everyone and my family as well.