If you could go back to some time and place in the past, when and where would you go? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

I have so much great memories. I have had so much professional success in the last couple of years, I have traveled the world and met so many amazing people. But, if I could go back to some time and place in the past I would revisite my trip to Paris.

A few years ago, my boyfriend and I decided to take our firs trip together. It was his birthday and we have been dating for aproximately six months, so we wanted to make that next step. We choose Paris as our destination. This magnificent city is full of monumental buildings, so rich in its history and culture, and very friendly to foreners. We were also very excited to visite some of the worlds fines museums, art galeries and social events, as well as to try the most amazing French cousine.

We traveled to Paris by train. A travel itself was amazing experience. Path from where we live to the capital of France is quiet long and it is decorated with breathtaking payssages. We arrived at the most beautiful train station I have ever seen and almost imediatelly bought a couple of worlds fameous French croissants. After we checked ourselves into the hotel, there was no time to waist. First we saw the most amazing Eiffel tower, and then we countinued our path to the chearch of Nother Dame. We spent the whole afternoon in the most amazing museum in the world – Louvre. We saw a fameous Da Vinci’s painting and many others that were just as amazing as Mona Lisa. The whole experience was just overwhelming.

To finish our day we went to the concert. This was actually the main reason for our trip. Enio Moriccone, a fameous Italian fim compositor, with the help from the French national orchestra performed for thousends of people. I have never seen nor heared something so powerful and so pure. This was also the moment that my boyfriend decided to confesse his love for me. He said he loves me and made me feel like I’m the only girl in the world.

No matter how many more memories I make and how many different places I visit this one will remain in my mind and in my heart forever. This trip was the most precious moment in my life and for that reason I would gladely relived it.