Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People who have had difficulty learning a skill go on to become better teachers of that skill yhan people who learned it easily. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I completely agree with the following statement. People who have had difficulties during their studies like nobody else understand the problems students are facing. They can define a proper way to teach them and give a lot of useful advices. Nevertheless, in my opinion, quality of teacher shouldn't be measured by difficulties they have had. First of all, personal qualities, values and dedication to their job define a teacher and give a fair representation of his or her abilities.

First and foremost, a person who have already overcome all possible difficulties and succeeded in his or her area of job, suits perfectly for a teacher. Compared to those, who have succeeded in something without putting as much effort as the first type, hard-workers know more material and had much more practice. They can identify and sort out students' mistakes, give them advices on how to increase their performance and personal skills. Moreover, such people tend to underestimate their capability and self-assess their work inappropriately, which can lead to even more productive actions and consequences, which can surpass all predictions.

Another valuable point is a personal recognition of students. In my consideration, teachers who completed tasks easily require the same performance and results from their apprentices. They tend to teach only the best ones, who have a natural talent or a pack of already appropriate skills. Of course, such teachers are only a drop in the bucket. In most cases, that situation occurs in olympic sports. The first type of teachers we discuss probably won't have too strict requirements for students. They will have more patience and understanding.

Overall, I consider people who have succeeded in a lot, dealing successfully with all the difficultieas as the best teachers and mentors. They will guide their students, retain stability of their mental health and motivate them by being an already successful representation of themselves.