Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I completely disagree with the following statement. In my opinion, boys and girls should attend merged schools. First of all, they will need to conduct families in the future, and separate schools can cause a lot of problems in perspective. Secondly, both girls and boys should be taught how to act and deal with problems together, using cooperation successfully.

First and foremost, simultaneous improvement and growth is extremely important for boys and girls. When they will get older, they will need to act together while working. And because of dividing policies of their schools, adults can feel uncomfortable while being with each other. In many movies rich kids were forced to study in separated schools. After graduation, they didn't know how to choose a good partner and were slightly afraid of men. Because of it, their parents made a choice for them and in most cases their marriage lives were unhappy.

Secondly, both girls and boys should feel equality among them. While studying in the same school, they have one program and equal conditions. It matters mostly because even nowadays in some countries women are treated worse than men and have less rights. For instance, in Pakistan husband can even spill toxic substance on his wife's face for being unfaithful to him or for refusing to be married with him. This should definitely be stopped, and the process should begin in schools, where children will be taught appropriate values and ways of conducting family life.

Overall, to my mind children should study in united schools, which will provide them with equal conditions for obtaining knowledge, and will teach them the same information, using specific activities that involve cooperation.