Compare and contrast the advantages of choosing a stable career over an advanterous lifestyle. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

It's extremely hard to make a choice on how you will spend your life. In my case, when I had a dilemma on whether to choose a good and profitable job or spend every day in a new place by constant travelling, I prefered the second variant. For me money isn't everything and I am the type of person who can't stand spending time sitting at one place without moving a lot. It's much more important to gain new emotions and experience, not to regret anything during retirement. However, that desicion is followed by a great deal of disadvantages, which I will discuss further.

First and foremost, the most common reason for a majority of people to choose a stable working place is, undoubtedly, money. After you have signed a contract with a company, you get a guarantee from an employer that you will be provided with a particular amount of money monthly. When choosing a way of traveller, it's very complicated to have a constant, sufficient profit. However, with today's possibilities of working online it's much more easier to set up in another country and work distantly. Still, the types of jobs presented for freelancing is narrow and a vast amount of people won't be satisfyed.

Secondly, the very important point while setting up your preference is healthcare. It's well-known that in a majority of countries hospitals and doctors aren't free, and to cover a specific amount of money in receipt people need to have a well-paid job with insurance for healthcare. While visiting different countries, in case if something happens to you, it will require a lot of money to cover all costs. In countries like the USA, for instance, it will cost an unbelievable price, which is almost impossible to cover if you don't have health insurance or good salary. Therefore, an accident, which is happening constantly while travelling, can cause a doze of problems with curing.

Overall, if we consider both examples of waywards reasonably, it's obvious that a guaranteed working place with an insurance is the best choice for calm and stable life. Nevertheless, considering all disadvantages, I prefer constant travelling. It's so much fun to explore new places, to get acquainted with strangers and surround yourself with new emotions and experiences, that you tend to become a little bit reckless and start to ignore all pros and cons of stable job.