In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In some countries of the world, it is very common seeing children who have a job. Some people are in opposition to this idea because most think that children should be focused more on their education and schoolwork instead of working. However, other people believe that children are enormously benefited when they work throughout this stage. They can learn about responsibility, gain new skills, and save some money. Definitely, I am in favor of the latter.

First, through a job, children learn so much about how a person becomes responsible. Consequently, they could introduce a considerable advantage in their life that it will be totally useful in the following jobs. For example, one of the most common mistakes that children and adults commit at the first job is not being on. Typically, the managers aware to the person a couple of times, but after some warnings, they could fire the person. As a result, teenagers at an early age realize that this error could bring a harmful outcome.

Second, aside from acquiring responsibility, they could include new skills. Of course, they learn a tone of new skills throughout the school period from different subjects such as math or chemistry to new sports activities. However, a child who is starting a new job usually opens new horizons. For example, when I was fifteen, I used to work with my uncle in his restaurant. Specifically, he taught me everything relationship with how is made Italian pizza. Thus, I could pay my university loan by working at an Italian restaurant.

Finally, who can not say that earn and save money is lovely. And, if the money is won from a vast effortless is doubly remarkable. So, Children can take advantage when they still are younger because they do not have to face bills or loans. Besides, they can save money for whatever they want. For instance, I remember that one of my friends wanted a bike. However, his parent had a tight life, and they could not give him an allowance like me. Although he began to save money at his first job and after a while, he was able to buy a bike. It was a perfect example of the importance of working during our childhood.

In conclusion, while some parents disagree with the idea that children could work, others think that they could acquire many benefits although. I am convinced that they could find a balance between both school and job in order to end up in a win-win result.