In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Teenagers have enough energy and if they do a job with studies then they can channelize their energy in constructive work. I think it is a good idea which helps teenagers to develop their personality in a positive direction. There are several reasons why I agree with this idea.

Furthermore, earning with studies is a good idea because it teaches the value of money to adolescents. Generally it has been observed by psychologists that when they do hard work for several days and then get money as reward then they spend it in an appropriate way. Some parents motivate their children to start a part time job to build a sense of responsibility. I started working when I was in high school to help my family and today I feel that was a good step in my life which made me responsible and independent.

Moreover, doing work with studies teaches time management. The students would learn how to manage two responsibilities together and make balance between them. In high school students have lots of work not only related to studies but also co-curriculum activities. It is difficult to handle the work pressure of two palaces but with time they learn and it is beneficial throughout the life. I woke up early in the morning and got ready for school and after school I took classes of small kids in evening then completed my own assignments.

Additionally, after school education students face tough competition for college or university admissions. The previous achievements and related working experiences matter in the admission process because at university level most of the professors prefer hard working students. If someone wants to take admission in computer science and he or she has experience in an IT company then his or her application would be preferred first then non experienced. There are companies that welcome young talent to get experience.

Finally, these are few examples which support the idea. Teenage is the best time to direct the child about right and wrong. Once they start working in their interest field then no one can misguide them from their path.