people should do that they have to do

There are a controversial opinion about how nowadays people spend time. Some argue that most of the time new generations are getting pleasure experiences, while others point that they should be focused on regular obligations. In my opinion, agree with the latter for several reasons that I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, new technologies, such as laptops, smart televisions, and cellphones has been changing the human behavior. It is true that those new technologies have a lot of benefits in different areas. For example, universities, industries, and marketplace with endless applications. However, it is totally true as well that it is easy for people to use them in wrong way. For example, a person who is focused on his or her computer screen, sometimes they feel annoying and they start to look for something in browser, and instead they being focus in working, they find some distraction on the network.

Furthermore, the human being is not prepared to use all their effort in an specific target or task for many hours. In addition, they tend to procrastinate in most of cases. In others word, all the time they prefer avoiding hard responsibilities, looking for something less stressful and more comfortable. For instance, the time average of degree students at universities is around ten years, while it should take them not more than six years. There are some surveys from named universities supporting the idea that students have struggles with concentration. Thus, they prefer to play some video game or watch a movie, before their responsibilities.

In conclusion, when people should do that they must to do, there is a boycott for new technologies combined with human behavior stimulating them in the wrong way , and they continuously are trying to avoid their responsibilities.