Holidays honor people or events. If you could create a new holiday, what person or event would it honor and how would you want people to celebrate it? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Every country has holidays honor that is from distinguishing people to national days. These days are really important for societies because they can make a tribute to someone or someplace. In contrast, some people do not care about any holidays because they could think that it is a waste of time. I definitely, believe that holidays are so important, and if I have to celebrate one day, I will choose doctors day for many reasons.

First and foremost, doctors are saving many lives every day. Furthermore, these people have chosen a huge career with a lot of responsibilities. In other words, taking care of citizens is the most beautiful work that someone could do for anyone in life. Public hospitals are an excellent example of where doctors work many hours a day, and they are totally committed to the public. For example, it is unbelievable how they work to take care of the community in my town. They definitely are doing a great job taking care of people.

Second, newborns are a miracle of life. However, sometimes this miracle could have some issues. However, doctors make their part by working hard. thanks to their job, many babies live because of their perfect job. For instance, a few years ago, my mom had a dystocic delivery, but there was an old doctor in the hospital that he could save my brother. Otherwise, it could be a disaster, and my family and I could not enjoy my brother and my best friend.

Finally, doctors play a fundamental role in no-governmental organizations. They are risking their life and future working in hard countries such as India. Moreover, they are totally involved in defeat the lives of children. Those children do not have many opportunities in their futures. However, the doctor's loyalty is a fundamental element to accomplish that these children can develop a new future. For example, I have a friend who worked in doctors without borders, and she told me the worse scenario that those little children are. She explains that if these do not exist institutions like these, the horizon should be the worst.

In conclusion, there are many holidays to celebrate in each country every year. However, I am convinced that if everybody should celebrate a day, it is doctors' day that deserves the largest celebration for all those reasons I have mentioned above and more.