It is more important to keep your old friends than to make new friends.

We have diffrent type of friend with us. Moreover everyday we find new friend too. Personally I disagree with the statement that old friends are more important than new friends. I fell this way for two main resons, which I will explain in following essay.

First of all, Making new friends helps to identfy new type of friend. We have old friend with same tipe of atitueds and we might find a new friend which is totaly diffrent character. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I have lot of old friends who are very frienly to me and care about me. Last month I join to a new job and I found a new friend who is working in my office next to me. He is very funny person. He is wont take anything serious and crack jokes all the time he get a chance. Been with him in the office I am enjoying alot and I am loving my new job alot. I don't feel any tired working for long hours with my new friend.

Srecondly, The new friend are more likely to hang out with us than old friend. Because the new frinds which we make are from mostly where you are currently working. Therefor they are with us most of the time. For instant, I had good friend at college when I was schooling. But evantually they become bussy after attending school. I didn't have much friend to go out when I fell along. But when I start working I found lot of friends.Every friday we all use to go to the pub after work. Most Sunday's we use to play rugger since Sunday is day off for all of us. There for I spent mot of the time with my new friends than old friends.

In concluton I strongly believe that new friends play important role in our lifes than old friends. This is because making new friends helps identify new types of friends and new friend are more attached to us than old friends.