Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Every one have their own friend. Some friend guide you to be a good person in you life but some are not. But even though we love to have friens. I disagree with the statement that student are more influence by teachersthan by their firends. I feel this way for two main resons, which I wll explore in following essay.

First of all, most of the time friends are in the same age and they have same kind of thoughts. There for we actract to them more. My own experienceis a compelling example for this. When I was in school I used to have a friend call Saman. He likes have new types of hair cut. So every school vacation he use to cut his hair in deffernt style. By seen this even I wanted cut my hair like him.

Secondly, most of our time we spend with firend. Therefor without knowing we use to adjust our life to our friends life styles. For example, my brother had lot of friedns in university. Most of them are like to watch movies. But my brother does not like to watch movies much. But how ever his friend teke my brother to watch movies when they going to watch a new movie. In first few years he use to blame them with me telling that his friend took him to the theater by force and made him watch movies. How ever after some months he happly went to see one or two movies. Then after few years he was very happy to see moveis. Now when new movie comes to the town befor others he useto buy tickes for every one.

In conclution, I strongly believe that students will more influenced by friends than teachers. This is because of friend have same thoughts and they spend their most of the time together, this will create strong bond among them.