It’s better to make wrong decision than make no decision at all.” Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reasons or specific examples to illustrate your answer.

Everybody have to make a lot of decisions during their life. It is so much important to know deciding a wrong choice in any situation can help us in the future. Some people think it is logical not to do anything when we believe our choice is wrong. However, some others feel that wrong decisions can aid us in the long run ahead. I think humans should decide wrong to thrive due to many obvious reasons.

First, people can learn from their mistakes. So, if they allow themselves to pick some wrong decisions, they can analyze their bad outcomes happened due to their wrong choice. This can give them fundamental information about the issues with their decision. while, if they have not allow themselves to do a few wrong decisions, they have never had the chance and opportunity to rectify themselves.

Secondly, normally, we should consider different solutions to understand the best suited pathway for any problem. Humans’ brains need a specific amount of information to solve any obstacle. Thus, generally, we cannot reach any valuable result if we have not learn some from other poor decisions mistakes. for instance, my friend Jim always had fear to decide about different incidents. He would pass the decision to another person whenever he confronts a delicate situation. Surprisingly, one time Jim was asked to prepare the schools camp for summer alone and there was no student to help him. Eventually, he decided to depend on himself for one time. He tried and made a series of wrong decisions but at last he noticed that the only thing which assisted him to bring his best was these stupid first mistakes. so he finds out that there can be even something useful in a bad choice. You must just not panic and understand your previous wrong decisions.

Last but not least, anybody especially young generation should practice mastering in any skill including a decision. So, making a wrong decision can help them in their future. Because they have no chance in the future for trying and practice.

In conclusion, deciding about anything can be fearful at first. It is crucial to let people decide some wrong decisions to bring some good in the future.