It’s difficult for teachers to be both popular (well liked) and effective in helping students learn. Agree or disagree?

By and large, there are certain considerations or factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine the teachers’ feature for achievement in his or her career. Some teachers think that should teach rigorous because students can easily get the class out of control, but some teachers try to make friend with students to be well-liked. As a whole can states that few teachers are in that faith which should be not only popular but also effective. Some people are in the conviction that it is not a necessity for teachers to have both mentioned skills simultaneously and think these cannot the causes of their future attainment. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another side embracing the view that many accomplished teachers in the world necessity have both popular and effective skills. I am of the latter opinion, supporting that because the students both enjoy learning and don’t bored from classes. Also, In support of this argument, we should note that each skill should be divided equally. However, careful scrutiny of the evidence reveals that it provides little credible support for our conclusion.

The first salient aspect to be introduced is that the students make the enjoyment for learning. When the teachers have popularity and effectively features simultaneously, the students are careful about the teachers’ word. Therefore, they interested in learning. For example, my teacher uses both skills in his classes, and when he started to teach all the students to pay attention to his lessons and like to continue for a long time. Even we are doing our homework quickly and meticulous.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that the classes are not boring for the students. Undoubtedly, when classes are not boring the students become more active and try to understand the lessons carefully and even they don’t become tired. These points state that each teacher which want to have successful students must have popularity and effectiveness. For instance, when I was 15 years old, usually don’t like to take place in the school’s classes because my classes make me tired. Until I see my physics teacher, he was a very polite and exacting person. I attempt to participate in all the physics’ classes because his class makes me happy and fresh.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. The piece of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, are that popularity and effectively necessity must divide into two equal sections. I think if each skill catch more attendance can influence the students’ behavior upon the class and teacher. For instance, if the amount of teacher’s popularity or effectively exceed, the student makes bored or don’t like to participate in the class etc.

From what was already mentioned, considering the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that it is more rational to the cause of the teachers should have popularity and effectively aspects in their classes. I have several reasons for holding this view, so since not only learning becomes enjoyable, but also the classes don’t boring. However, one should pay attention to the fact that these conditions divide equally. As a matter of fact, some other reasons can be invoked to back up my perspective, but let us suffice to this.