it would be better to be informed about various events happening in the world even they do not have any apparent/conspicuous impact on our daily life directly

With the advent of the human's modern society, more and more international relations have been formed throughout the world. For this reason, a plethora of people believe>>believes that it would be better to be informed about various events happening in the world even they do not have any apparent/conspicuous impact on our daily life directly. Personally, I support this point of view. My reasons are manifold, among which the presence of indirect interaction among all societies and the possibility of repeating similar events in the future are the most significant.

The emergence of technology has brought numerous outcomes such as the higher interactions and communications among different parts of the world. For instance, nowadays, people have the opportunity to trade with a wide variety of regions by means of>>through airplanes, ships, and so forth. As a result, every slight turbulence in these relations may cause>>bring about a noticeable fluctuation in the others, at least indirectly. Consider the Iraq war; although a large proportion of countries did not buy oil from Iraq, they were faced with difficulties because of the increase in oil price. In other words, the reduction in oil production in Iraq resulted in escalating the world oil price and consequently, not only the buyers were influences but also other countries were affected indirectly.

Besides to the indirect relations, it is crystal clear that possessing a great deal of information play an indisputable role in every one's life. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, individuals with further experiences and knowledge are more likely to overcome the problematic issues. According to the research, conducted in>>at the University of Alberta, the person who gains information and experience either from himself or others, will be more prosperous in his or her life. In addition, there is a general and widespread idea that events are always happening repeatedly in different human being's life. Hence, each event is a feasible happening which will probably occur in our lives>>life sooner or later.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned aspects of this issue, we may reach the conclusion that it is better to have information about different happenings in the world, even at first blush it seems unrelated to our life, since a large proportion of such events will have some influences in everyone's life. Moreover, through knowing these events, we are able to make ourselves ready for the future.