Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that inherit talents play only a partially role on determining progress and performance of people. There are variety of factors involve in success of people in each career. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that leadership required specific qualities which their basis should present in person naturally. However, I to a great extent disagree with this idea that leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

First and foremost, experience is the most important factor that make people a good leader. For example, in football teams always the elder player has the position of leading other group's members. It is because during time they interact with different difficult situations which provide them enough knowledge and patience to have the ability of make true decisions at the time of problems and have control on stressful conditions. When the younger members lose their self-confidence and hope the captain assist them to recover from unfortunate feelings.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that anyone cannot be an extraordinary leader without an appropriate training. Today, most people who govern important and sensitive professions should be passed a lot of academic degrees and tests. Obviously, no one do not puts in charge of guiding Crisis Management Organization just based on his/her genetically intelligence. Now, there are a range of degrees at universities that specificly focus on particular organization skills in order to provide capable experts in each fields.

Finally, yet importantly, it is true that some people inherently have higher potential on managing and supervising a group, nonetheless, even the most brilliant minds will be faded if do not receive a proper education. Moreover, if exceptional gifted people do not grow in true way, it can be resulted a huge disaster for society. For example, Hitler the famous German leader who created one of the most troubling time for human kind.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that leadership do not just naturally. It is because of the important role of experience and training on elaborating experts and because