If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that a person with communal sense always maintain the realistic view of life and choose the best appropriate routes that leading to its aim. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that people never shift their own favorte job because maybe it led to they losing dream forever. However, I to a great extent, agree with this idea that if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

First and foremost, a great chance would not happen for anyone several times. The professional people are who take advantage from every little odds in their life. Leaving a secure job with this hope that one more favorite job position would arise is not making sense. Anyone know real life is very far from an imaginary world. We not only should try to be more flexible toward world events but also picking up them and using them to following our main goals.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that selecting a secure job even if not completely satisfying will be a good chance for increasing advance skills and necessary abilities to prepare for a more satisfying job. Conversely, waiting at home and wasting time just fade brain and taking out any chance for success. If people read the biography of fascinating people, they realise that neither of them did start from a fantastic and perfect work-place. All of them worked so hard and experience failures a lot until became component enough to earn their dream.

Finally, yet importantly, take a vacation and waiting for a miracle make the person an unresponsible citizen and valueless for society. When people do not accept the responsibility of their own life, they force extra pressure on their family and other members of society. In addition, unemployment creates mental disorder and depression. The possibility of addiction and drug abusing is higher in unemployed people, so may they attended to criminal actions and losing a normal life.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that if people have the chance to get a secure job should take it rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Because it is the more realistic decision that can lead to success and is a good opportunity to obtain more skills and can preserve people from a lot of psychological and social problems.