life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparent were children

Life is full of obstacles and difficulties from birth to death. From a broad perspective, the quality of life is represented as a crucial indicators for every single person. I concur with the view that these days people have more convenient and simple life than their grandparents had. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, the emergence of technology is a great revolution which has helped people live easier than before. Technology generates link between people around the world so they can communicate with each other even if they are far away. In the past, There were no facilities for this purpose and our grandparent had to meet their friend and families just face-to-face. As an example, we can talk with our relatives by smartphones which have great application. Actually it really facilitates our interaction.

Moreover, the advent of high-tech facilities has contributed to our life. Scientists and engineers produce a lot of high quality cars which allow us to commute very easily. I mean those cars which is using,have many equipment such as fan. During the period which our grandparents had lived, there were no automobile with fan. So they really annoyed when they had to take a trip during summer.

Thirdly, because of the presence to television and satellites, life is really easier now. People can be aware of the critical news which is taking place in the world and they enhance their knowledge about the diverse fields such as politician, economy and sports. Whereas, in the past, people had not this opportunity and they were not up-to-date. Also, their information was very superficial. My own experience demonstrates this concept. My grandmother told me, most people died for the diseases which spread in the city and people did not have any information about that.

In conclusion, I really believe that life is not as complex as past and people live more comfortable than before.