living in alarge city or a small town.

Development of countries results many cities with large population and crowded places and the other factors which are specific for these types of cities. Human being face suddenly with emerging cities and changing lifestyles and many facts which are undesirable or interesting. This makes people fan of giant environments or small ones and I agree with big cities with my reasons in following.

First of all, living in large towns provide adventure for persons and they confront every day with many happenings which provide an adventure life for them. Major cities with multi culture environment prepare fast, busy and unpredictable life since just some of people could bear this atmosphere. For example, we should admit a city like New York with twelve million population have many weird and bizarre issues for its residents in comparison with a small city’s habitants.

Secondly, there are many job opportunities and professional occupations in big cities as a precious item for these places. In urban spaces with low population jobs are very simple and similar because of simplicity and lack of modernity. Industrial life found in big cities need diverse professions with high abilities in contradiction with agricultural life in solitude situations. For instance in capital cities companies need business analyst with a vast knowledge area to investigate high competition market and track behavior of customer in order to improve profit.

Finally, shape of our life in big cities provides us suitable privacy which increase quality of life in this years. In small cities you should accept reviewing your personal relationships by your neighbors and in bad case if you do a bad thing you will be on spot but in opposite cities no one ask about you or be curious of private lifetime. For example you may want move in with your girlfriend in small city but you should be aware of neighbors watching you and your connections strongly.

In conclusion, expansion of cities changes many things in our contemporary era with many pro and cons. But I think developed cities is a vital environments for human being and progression for a nation because we can see best countries in the world at least have one large city and this is a necessary element for modern process.