Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of job should be highly paid? (The answer is a sample not written by myself. The goal is to compare the

Nowadays many people and media reporters have focused on salary of some famous persons like film stars, music artist and sport athletes. They claim that the payment to these people is unfair which is originated from some certain reasons. In my opinion these industries have been paid more than a normal level and this could be balanced because of following proofs:

First of all, the income for employees is based on the skills they have and how much these skills are unique the wage would be increased. But many of the famous people do not have any outstanding or valuable expertise and often they just enter to the market by their investment. Even many general persons have precious talents but they could not promote in entertaining context because of many aspects. On the other hand many of these well-known artists are many undesirable characteristics in comparison with society’s culture and even they are outlaw. For example there is a news in every week about an actor who has driven drunk or a singer who passed away because of using drugs. So we can see that the income for these bad behavior entertainers are in a highly calculated range.

Secondly, we know that in economics there is equalizer between input and output of every industry. It means that people who are active in any definite market have earned money based on the revenue of their activity. In this topic we should compare the value generated from the entertaining companies with some other producing environments like automobile, computer knowledge and medical. A simple review demonstrates a noticeable gap among the benefits of these valuable industries with music, movie and sport. For example a science researcher in health context who discover a medicine for a killing disease presents an invaluable gift to human being which could not be considered even with any regular pop singing.

In conclusion, with mentioned reasons and some other proofs I agree with this statement that says we should change the structure of income calculation for people based on their talents, expertise and finally the value offered to the universe.