Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals like members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

In today's societies, the question of whether it is a good idea that people treat their pets as members of the family and make a close relationship with them has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various type of responses to this topic based on their social, cultural, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I'm concerned, I believe that having a close connection with pets is a good action for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that when parents behave too kindly with their pets, their children learn this behavior and try to do so. Children always observe their parents actions and imitate them. In addition, the animal hurting augments in these days and many people think that it is a funny thing. Therefore, parents can ameliorate the animals protection by teaching their children implicitly. Let's make a brief explanation about that. For instance, when I was passing of the street last years, I saw some children chased a little-frightened cat and wanted to bother it just for having a fun moment with each other. Hence, the parent can teach their children how to treat with animals and care them by making a close rapport with their pets.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that some kinds of these animals like dogs are strikingly loyal and they may be helpful in the future. Whenever a person grows dogs in their home, these dogs do anything for their owners and his families. Thus, having a good relationship with pets will be some advantages for family members. Let me shed a light on my point. According to the statistics which were published in a well-known site, analysts found out that pets survive the life of about 50 thousands people each year by informing them about the hazards or by protecting them for some dangerous things. Hence, these animals can be very useful for their owners.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons to show that treating in a good way with pets have numerous advantages. Not only, children learn to behave better when they face with animals but also these animals can survive the life of their owners. Consequently, it is imperative that parents behave their pets like other members of their family and try to take care of them.