Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's societies, the question of whether success comes from careful planning or just from taking a risks has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as, I'm concerned, I believe that just thorough scheduling can make people become prosperous for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that proper plan works as a light in the dark path. If people don't have anything to turn their ways bright and clear, they will collide with a lot of obstacles. Having a program for the future act as this light for everyone. he can use it for preventing problems or solving them. Therefore, whenever people run and move just by chance, they don't expect a striking success in their life. Let's make a brief explanation about that. I remember that when I was in high school, I tried five times to get my TOEFL test certification but I couldn't succeed because I didn't have an appropriate plan for English studying. Therefore, planning is an integral part of the victory.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that when people have a program to attain something, they try harder and dedicate much time to their goals. As much as people engage in a specific subject, they can view and assess all perspective on that subject. Accordingly, they improve their knowledge and they become proficient on it. Thus, In this situation, getting a success is really feasible. Let me shed a light on my point. Based on the research that was published in a well-known journal, scientists determined that if someone engrosses in somethings, his brain arranges all of his body in order to get that objective. Hence, having a good plan encourage people to work harder.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons to show that success is more accessible with exhaustive scheming than by chances and risks. Not only programming is necessary to avert difficulties or face with them but also it heightens the human's passion to try more. Consequently, it is imperative that people consider planning as a key factor in success.