Many people may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it benefits only workers, but not employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are attended to do their work at home using modern technology. Although some of the employers have the negative opinion about this situation, I think this form is more beneficial rather than working in specific place. That is due to decreasing the cost of workers’ transportation, increasing the speed of working and becoming more accurate and trustable work.

As you know, the cost of everyday transportation of workers is high; hence, you are needed a solution for decrease this amount. To put it differently, when employees must spend their money, their time and etc. for go and come to their home, you are needed a solution to cut this situation. One of the best solutions is, picking up the way of the home using modern technology in the home. This method is called telecommuting. For example, when I was a student at a university, I worked for a company as a typist. I was spending most of my time and money for transport between our home and the place that the company was located; thus, I decided to stay at home and did my functions.

With the advancement and developing of technology, all of us could do our work fast more than past. Otherwise stated, although people have a strong mind, sometimes the human brain is not capable of a great amount of data calculation, so technology help to humans improves their ability and speed. As an example, when you are working as an economic manager in a company, you need to calculate a great space of economic numbers. Without a strong computer, you couldn’t do that properly and fast.

Last but not least, usually companies compete for achieving to more customers, so they must present a high quality work for them. This matter does not occur unless improving their accuracy. Alternatively stated, people are attended to the company with trustable services; therefore, the company must use equipment to provide this need. For instance, I usually assign our companies' calculation to companies with high technology means.

As outlined above, I think that it is a wrong attitude about the benefits of telecommuting work. That is because of both of employers and worker could be utilized, improve their accuracy and their speed. That have benefits for all of them.