Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

Nowadays, people normally accept the truth that the trustable news are valuable. However, sometimes there are incorrect news among other news that it is the cause of doubt among people. some people think that the amount of these wrong information decrease now rather than past, although, some people have opposite opinion about this statement. In my opinion, the amount of lying in modern news becomes more incorrect than past. that is due to increasing the volume of data that they produce, moreover people do not have time for investigation, and with new technology identifying wrong data is hard.

First and foremost, in modern World, the huge number of news produce every day; therefore, the process of correcting and exploring is out of place. among these immense volume, it is more likely presence wrong data. in other words, the magazine have been filling their journals with small fault since they need to publish them every day. For example, my brother has worked for ten years in a newspaper office. he said that sometimes they must completed their journal for publishing; thus, they were obligated to use wrong data or unrilaiable news.

Second, all of us know, nowadays, people do not have extra time for investigate the accuracy of news; hence, newspaper are sure that people do not ensue their data. otherwise, there are a few number of people that they were sensitive about the accuracy of information. For instance, I normally persue just sport news. I dont have any time to research about the trustable source; therefore, I accept the news without investigation.

Last but not least, the technology has a lot of achievment in new world; thus, making some unreal situation is readily. To put it differently, magazine present wrong news that identifying the accuracy of them is hard using new technology. As an example, sometimes they publish photo from celebrity people that they useing photoshop application; hence, it is hard to people detec that it is unreal.

As outlined above, it is clear that with advancement in technology and devices, the ways that magazine can make wrong data is more likely rather than past. that is because of the volume of data is high, so you will not able to detec wrong data, moreover, people are busy and there is not any time for exploring among other sources, and technology is the major cause of magazine achievment in intrigating people.