Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Companies should pay for employees to get a university degree.

Nowadays people normally accept the truth that knowledge play a momentous role in our life; therefore, existing degree from the university is necessary. Although the companies don’t have time to spending for degree of their employees , having worker with a good knowledge can help to improve the goals of their companies. That is due to having knowledge is the cause of improve the creativity and the quality of their products.

All of us know, when you have a career without academic training, you could not improve your work and just do your functions as a craft. While, each person for having achievement in their work are required to have creativity and knowledge about their careers. To put it differently, when there is a knowledge about the works, there are a lot of open aspects of works that you can exploit from them. For example, when I was student in the university, I worked for a computer company. I and my co-workers had situated in the line of products; thus, we must just assembled the pieces of computer because of we don’t have any knowledge about the computer and pieces. After I graduated from the university, I have worked for the company but I had idea about accelerate the speed of assembling and how they must be assembled. Consequently, I could improve their productivity with the knowledge that I had obtained from the university courses.

All of companies are participated in a competition with other rival; hence, existing the products with high quality could guarantees their achievements. Indeed, people compare the products of various companies wethere one of them is good for choosing or not. Otherwise stated, the quality has a high importance for the companies that is directly related to the knowledge of their employees. The research of a company that make light bulb show that the employees with knowledge are more sensitive to their functions despite of other workers.

As outlined above, companies are inclined to invest on the degree of their employees with give a time to them for have a good education. That is because of their goals are improve their productivity and having a good quality of their products.