Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Nowadays, people normally accept the truth that the food that it is cooked at home has high quality than at restaurant, although, some people has opposite opinion and consider other factors. In my opinion, the eating at home have a lot of beneficial rather than restaurants. That is due to the food at home are more healthier, moreover you do not need to spend more money, and it is more clearness.

First and foremost, without doubt, the food that it is served at home is more healthier than other places. Otherwise, at home one can choose the nutritional material for cooking. As all of us know, if the material the you choose were not healthy, it will become the cause of diseasis. For exmaple, my mother always try to cooking food with fresh material; thus, the probability of disease is lower than other status. Also, she usually spend a specific time for cleaning the material from bacteria. Consequently, the food that eat at home are more in control than restaurants. you can be sure about them.

Moreover, when you cook your demand at home, you do not need to expend high cost for eating. In other words, you can prepare law material with low cost. For instance, when I go to restaurants, I must pay an immense cost for kentucky of chiken, however, with the cost that I purchase for this food, I will be able to buy three unsophisticated chiken and cook them at home. Thus, the cooking at home is more economical rather than at restaurants.

Last but not least, I believe when you must eat your food at restaurant every day, you must spend an numerous volume of your time in the way of restaurant or time for preparing. To put it differently, there are three time that you must eating the meal and you need to prepare and go to the restaurants; therefore, a lot of your time waste during these back and forth between home and the restaurants. As an example, when I was students in another city, I were obligated to utilize from restaurants food. It was the cause that I had loose a lot of my time in the way of home and restaurants before I started to cooking at home by myself.

As outlined above, I think that having a lunch and dinner at home is more beneficial rather than at restaurants. that is because of the home meals are healthier, cheaper and save your time for doing other works.