Examine the moderating role of spiritual leadership in the relationship between intellectual capital and organizational excellence in the public agencies in Iranshahr

Nowadays, the loyalty of client is an achievement key for banks. If the loyalty of customer rises up, the quota of a market and the amount of bank profit will increase. According to the mentioned definitions, the goal of this thesis is investigating the role of spiritual leadership relating to intellectual capital and organizational skills in the administrative system of IRANSHAHR province in 1396. The statistical population is including of IRANSHAHR administration employees (approximately 700 people). According to Cronbach formula, the number of people that they are chosen as the sample is 234 people And the number of questionnaires for analyzing is 270. Three different questionnaires have used for gathering data that those are named spiritual leadership, intellectual capital, and organizational skills with having KRONBAKH alpha factors as below: 00.933, 0.925, 0.940 respectively. The AMOS software has used for hypothesizes analyzing. The results have shown that the spiritual leadership variable in the relationship between intellectual capital and organizational skills has an equalizer role and spiritual leadership reduces the severity of this relationship. the spiritual leadership variable significantly reduces the impact of organizational skills on relationship capital. Also, the variable of spiritual leadership in the relationship between the dimensions of intellectual capital (relational capital, human capital and structural capital) and organizational skills has an equalizer role only in the relation between relationship capital and organizational skills.Other results of the test have shown that the organizational skills variable has a mediator role in the relationship between spiritual leadership and intellectual capital.