Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children’s development

Nowadays, there is a debate among parents whether children have to spend their time with technological devices or not. In my opinion, children must be away from technology and do simpler activities. That is due to increasing the social connection, physical activities making them healthire and they must accept their mistakes in real life.

First and foremost, when children obligate to play with their friends, they must learn how make a good connection; therefore, it is the cause of improving their interrelation. In other words, the children among their entertainments will be trained social relationship by other friends. For example, when I was a student in primary school, one of my friends had been quitted on everydays. After my investigation, I knew that he has been alone at home for 5 years because he was single child. Thus, he could not make relation with other children. Thus, having time with other friends make you more sociable.

Second, I think that physical activities have an important role in our healthy. To put it differently, when you play outside and your plays are needed exercise, you will be able to have a healthy body. For instance, I had had a healthy body before I quitted playing soccer in our school. Consequently, the physical activities help to be healthier instead of entertainments related to technology.

Last but not least, the children must be prepare for their future life. Indeed, when children play in real life, they maybe make mistake, or deconstruction somethings and their parents obligate them for their wrong behavior; hence, they must be responsible for their activities or solve them. For example, twenty years ago, I was the cause of deconstruction one of the devices of my brother; thus, I must obligated to fix that. this event become the cause that I learned how must build somethings that it become destroyed. Therefore, as an old saying says, " if a hard event do not kill you, you will become stronger."

As outlined above, I definitely disagree with limiting children to do technological activities. That is because they must become sociable and to be healthier rather than another situation.