At some universities, students take part in making decisions about the issues that affect daily life of everyone on campus such as how many hours the libraries should be open each day or what kinds of food should be served in the cafeteria. But at some universities, experts are hired to make these decisions, and students are almost never involved. Which approach do you prefer and why?

Nowadays, some universities are attended to prepare a circumstance that students will be able to participate in the decisions about themselves, although other universities have opposite opinion about this matter and they would rather utilize experts for making decisions. I adamantly believe that it is better to give this situation to proficient people. that is because of they need to consider all aspects, as well as selecting fitted students that making decisions is hard, and the universities need experienced people for making a decision.

First and foremost, when you want to make a decision, you must consider all aspects of having better results. In other words, students maybe ignore some important subjects in their decision due to their benefits. For example, when I was a student at the university, there was a disagreement among students on when dining hall must be opened in morning. The students that they lived in the dormitory, they had believed that it is better the breakfast distributed in last night of every day, however, students that they live in their home had opposite opinion about this situation; therefore, existing experts for these situations is indispensable.

Finally, all of us know if you want to decrease the amount of insufficiency in works, you must make a correct decision about them. It does not occur unless the presence of experienced people for deciding. To put it differently, when there are skilled people in work, you can guarantee the consequents of the work. As an example, my brother started for doing a private company with his friends, however, they did not have any experience in this field. Their work was failed after several months due to lack of experience.

As outlined above, it is better to assign experts to solve the problems of universities. That is owing to they consider all aspects, moreover, selecting suitable students is difficult, and making decisions about universities are needed, experienced people.