People should keep all the money they earn and should not pay taxes to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a doubtful attitude among some of the people about paying tax and toll to governments. In my opinion, although it seems that governments are wealthy, we must help them in presenting the best facilities to people by giving our toll or tax. That is due to paying tax for an aid to governments, preparing better facilities or infrastructure and having a productive country.

First and foremost, the governments have a huge number source to obtain money and budgets. Nevertheless, they require to catching tax and toll from people for keeping financial sources at a great level. To put it differently, actually, if people don't help states, they become poor. For example, some of the countries in Europe, they do not have any source of energy and income, unless they obtain money from tax and tolls. They must get tax from their people to providing a good life for them.

Second, each of us know, in our life we need to good facilities and infrastructure, so we must provide this situation with helping to our government and country. This does not occur unless you pay your tax and tolls. Otherwise stated, although it is state’s function, we should help together to reach to this matter. For instance, governments for preserving and maintaining good facilities and infrastructure of transportation systems need to a huge budget for providing their costs, so they need financial help from people with paying their tax.

Last but not least, if we pay our tax in regular time, we can help to countries’ economical thriving. Alternatively stated, when we pay our tax and do our function, we can provide a situation that government could invest their budgets on another problems or products. As an example, the researchers in an economic academic institute shown that if people pay their tax in regular time, their countries are more successful rather than other countries

As outlined above, if you don’t have the decision to pay tax. it is an error opinion about paying tax, That is because of the governments are needed to this matter for making a balance in their budgets, maintaining their infrastructures and increasing their productivity.